When you send a trackable link to a contact, you'll receive a push notification to your phone when that contact clicks on that link. Currently, this is the only type of notification you'll receive. We are working on updating the app so you'll also receive a notification when someone watches a video sent and for how long they watched the video on that page.
Modified on: Fri, 10 Nov, 2017 at 11:11 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.