You can cancel your account by going to your account settings and hitting “Cancel Account” in the upper right-hand corner of the page. Your account settings can be located by clicking on your photo in your account and selecting “Account Settings” from the drop-down menu. Or, by locating the Account Settings button at the bottom of the list of links on the left-hand side of your account (see photo below).
Modified on: Thu, 17 Aug, 2017 at 2:43 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.